TOURING DATES


Enquire About Booking Subscribe Donate

All shows are at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Atlantic and Newfoundland Fall 2019 dates:

Tuesday, September 24 -- New Brunswick Bible Institute, Victoria Corner, NB
Thursday, September 26 -- New Hope Wesleyan, Kentville, NS
Saturday, September 28 -- Grace Chapel, Halifax, NS
Sunday, September 29 -- Immanuel Baptist Church, Truro, NS
Wednesday, October 2 -- First Pentecostal Church, Corner Brook, NL
Thursday, October 3 -- Calvary Pentecostal Temple, Roddickton, NL
Sunday, October 6 -- Windsor Pentecostal Church, Grand Falls Windsor, NL
Monday, October 7 -- Evangel Community Church, Gander, NL
Wednesday, October 9 -- Salvation Army Bonavista Corp, Bonavista, NL
Thursday, October 10 -- Park Avenue Pentecostal, Mount Pearl, NL
Saturday, October 19 -- All Nations Church, Sudbury, ON

Fall BC 2019 Tour: November 6th to November 18th
Winter Ontario 2020 Tour: January 15th to February 9th
Winter Northern Ontario/Manitoba Tour: March 10th to march 29th