TOURING DATES


Enquire About Booking Subscribe Donate

All shows are at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Winter Ontario 2020 Tour: January 15th to February 9th

Saturday, January 18 – Peoples Church Wyoming, Wyoming, ON
Sunday, January 19 – New City Church, Brantford, Ontario - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22 – Tyndale University College, Toronto, ON
Saturday, January 25 – Evangel Temple Church, Toronto, ON
Tuesday, January 28 – Holland Christian Homes, Brampton, ON
Friday, January 31 – Calvary Church, Toronto, ON
Sunday, February 2 – Rockcliffe Pentecostal Church, Owen Sound, ON - 6:30 pm
Saturday, February 8 – Living Hope Christian Reformed Church, Peterborough, ON
Sunday, February 9 – Fairview Baptist Church, Lindsay, ON

Winter Northern Ontario/Manitoba Tour: March 10th to March 29th

Tuesday, March 10 – First Baptist Church, North Bay, ON
Thursday, March 12 – Mindemoya Missionary Church presents at Little Current United Church, Manitoulin Island, ON
Friday, March 20 – Steinbach Mennonite Brethren Church, Steinbach, MB
Saturday, March 21 – Gospel Chapel, La Broquerie, MB
Sunday, March 22 – Bethel Christian Assembly, Brandon, MB - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 26 – Bethel Bergthaler Mennonite Church, Winkler, MB
Friday, March 27 – Faith Fellowship Baptist Church, Brandon, MB
Sunday, March 29 – Roblin Evangelical Mission Church, Roblin, MB